Notre Dame University College Football Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2014 Independent
NCAAF Standings
Division Standings
BYU (8 - 5)
Navy (8 - 5)
Notre Dame (8 - 5)
Army (4 - 8)
2014 Notre Dame Fighting Irish Schedule (Last 10)
WIN
31 - 28
LSU
Tue, Dec 30
LOSE
49 - 14
@USC
Sat, Nov 29
LOSE
31 - 28
Louisville
Sat, Nov 22
LOSE
43 - 40 OT
Northwestern
Sat, Nov 15
LOSE
55 - 31
@Arizona State
Sat, Nov 08
WIN
49 - 39
@Rice
Sat, Nov 01
LOSE
31 - 27
@Florida State
Sat, Oct 18
WIN
50 - 43
North Carolina
Sat, Oct 11
WIN
17 - 14
Stanford
Sat, Oct 04
WIN
31 - 15
@Syracuse
Sat, Sep 27
See Full Schedule

Current And Past Notre Dame Fighting Irish Coachs

Coach Years
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Connor Cavalaris CB
Chase Hounshell TE
Matthias Farley CB
Jarrett Grace LB
Joe Schmidt LB
Andrew Trumbetti DL
Nick Martin OL
Amir Carlisle WR
Sheldon Day DL
Jesse Bongiovi CB
See All Players